Bobo by Richard Schiver

Bobo

I’m not really sure what to make of this book, it’s a short story so it’s good to pass some time on without having to make time to sit and read for hours. The story line is ok but whilst I can see what the author was trying to do, it didn’t really come across.

This may just be me, other people may absolutely love this book and that’s fine, but I didn’t get the fear factor, it was just a bit of something to pass some time on really.

I don’t know whether it’s that Schiver has tried to put too much into too little pages, or whether I just haven’t grasped it properly. I wouldn’t say there’s anything wrong with the book as such, it’s just that I found it had very little effect on me.

If you’d like to get the book and try it for yourself you can get it here;

http://www.amazon.co.uk/Bobo-Richard-Schiver-ebook/dp/B00727UILU/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1417175040&sr=8-1&keywords=bobo

at the time of posting this review the book is free so it’s worth a try if you think it’s of interest.

If you have read the book then please feel free to post your thoughts below, I’d be interested to know if I’ve missed something or whether other people had the same experience as me.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

