Daddy’s Girl by Andrew Lennon, Read by Robert P Jellison

Daddys Girl

This morning I listened to the Audio Book for Daddy’s Girl by Andrew Lennon. Daddy’s Girl is a short story of torture, and I found it quite enjoyable.

Personally I think the torture in the story is quite original, I’ve never read or watched anything with the same method in, but by all means I’d like to be corrected if you find something.

The only issue I had with this book is that at 4:59 the narrator calls Scott, the main character, “John” but I have notified the author and he’s going to sort that out, so future copies won’t have that error.

Now because it’s a short story I don’t want to give too much away, but if you want something that won’t take up a lot of time, has good description and the right amount of nasty to go with your cup of tea then give this a try!

I’ll be sampling some more Audio of Andrew Lennon’s books soon so stay tuned!

Get The Book!

Get The Audio!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

