28 Seconds Later by Duncan P Bradshaw

28-seconds-later

 

28 Seconds Later is a fun little jaunt from Duncan Bradshaw, an author I became familiar with after reading his book “Celebrity Culture” and I later got to meet him in person at HorrorCon UK.

I enjoyed this book, however it’s difficult to say much because it’s a short story and I don’t want to be giving too much away!

This is a taster for the Zombie Collection CHUMP, and if that collection continues in the same vein as this book went I think I could quite enjoy reviewing it! It’s a witty little number set in a Preparation Facility in Russia until one day.. things take a turn.

That’s all I’m prepared to give away to you so go ahead and grab it from Amazon. I enjoyed that Mr Bradshaw used the level of description in this book that gave me something to work with but also let me use my imagination so that I could relax with my cup of tea and just enjoy his words.

So grab this, and then consider Chump and I’ll see if I can beat you to it with a review of the collection whilst you’re wetting your taste buds.

Grab It!

chump

Check it out!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

