Cover Reveal – Made to Fit by Andrew Lennon & Michael Bray

made-to-fit

 

Ok, so the cover looks great, but what’s it about? Well there’s the little snag, I don’t know yet. BUT – I can tell you what inspired these guys to write it which might give us a little insight into what we’re in for, here’s my chat with Mr Lennon;

It’s still very much a work in progress. The original idea was given to me by my Dad. He was telling me about a Greek myth. A guy named Procrustes. He used to tie people to a bed.

If they were too tall then he would cut them to size, too short then he would stretch them. So the story is basically inspired by that.

I’ve always loved Bray’s work and really wanted to work with him so I approached him with the idea and he said yes. Basically it just went from there

I don’t know about you but I’m really looking forward to checking out this book and it will be appearing here once I have so I can give you my thoughts!

Stay tuned!

Andrew Lennon – Author Page

Michael Bray – Author Page

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

